Home > Customer Care > Bsnl Internet Not Working Complaints

Bsnl Internet Not Working Complaints

Contents

a series of complain has been registered to repair broadband connection. The technicians are very reckless and do not take our complaints seriously, many other residents from the area have also highlighted and complained but no steps have been taken to resolve the internet was not working for the past one week. why has the amount charged on phone bill? http://basetelecom.net/customer-care/bsnl-landline-not-working-complaints.html

Department has already lodged the complaint in police chowkey Baldware , PO Balwada Distt. We can received speed 420 Kbps Our usage is 36GB 16-12-2015, (5.59 PM) Our phone number is 0281-2387120 we complaint our nearest Aji GIDC Telephone exchange regularly (exhange number 0281-2387100) but yesterday also given online complaint No. But still the problem is not resolved. http://bsnl.in/customer-care.html

Bsnl Complaints

And it seems that the Higher authoritry of the deptt. My name is christu dhas. Foreign Operations Remittance Deptt, Hsbc, London (4)Lottery Fraud10.

Sandy on Reliance Jio limits voice call duration to just 30 minutes: ReportsYa even I too got th ... no help from bsnl thrissur. My telephone no is: 26422133.I hope u will check the problem and solve it. ! Bsnl Cellone Customer Care Reply Subhendu Roy says: January 31, 2016 at 12:51 pm As I am not getting landline telephone bill beforehand I have to pay late fee.

PayTM.com - ... -76-46-002211 ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE AND... Complaint Booking Very much upset.ReplyDeleteprem23 December 2015 at 19:31SIR, i lodged a complaint on 18/12/15 under docket no.114748276042. I regular visit in SGT UNIVERSITY AND HOSPITAL. http://www.bsnlteleservices.com/2014/08/bsnl-public-complaint-long-pending-portal-online.html It took over the business of providing of telecom services and network management from the erstwhile Central Government Departments of Telecom Services (DTS) and Telecom Operations (DTO), with effect from 1st

On 24th we received the connection after 3pm. Bsnl Customer Care Number Tamilnadu Reply Hide Replies ∧malanchanaAugust 29, 2016 12:43 pm 12:43 PMNo net work for last 6 day e.e. Harish Makker There is some problem with website,on pressing submit,popuot shows contact no, should be in numeric,I have alreay written it in numeric-9838115009- what to do-?ReplyDeleteDr.C K Shah28 September 2015 at You can explain your issue / grievance in brief and submit it.

Complaint Booking

Although I have used the Internet for just 10 days, I would have to pay for the entire month (Rs. 1065 including taxes). I waited one week then, went to BSNL Telephone Exchange, Adipur, Kutch, Gujarat. Bsnl Complaints Privacy Policy | Legal Disclaimer Pay BSNL Bills Online Broadband Plans Broadband Mobile Contact Last updated: 19 August 2014 by BSNL TeleServices on 173 comments BSNL Online Complaint Portal to reach Bsnl Prepaid Customer Care Number so please take nesscary action @PentapatiPullar @bsnl who is genmanger charge wifi @polavaram,west godveri,andhraprad?never visitd area.no service pls start action.bsnl ruind by such folk @krishnaopine @manojsinhabjp sir my mobile no 9417358160

He lost a lot of money and clients in his business and therefore he is returning back to Chennai. http://basetelecom.net/customer-care/bsnl-landline-not-working.html For one to two day connectivity is good and after that it starts blinking and interrupted. Because either the customer is a fool or this High ranking officer has Lost it. No response from BSNL Office, if called to the office. Bsnl Customer Care Number Kerala

sir please ! I am working from a remote place (Sambalpur), where I dont have much option, I am bound to take it..Otherwise BSNL is bad bad poor option. [email protected] Nov 4, 2016 Broadband and Landline Not working HI I am using BSNL landline since last 20 years and in the recent one year i am facing navigate here Thanking you in anticipation of your intervention .

If they ever call after few days, is to ask if internet is present of not and then ask us to wait.These things force me to consider if I really want Bsnl Customer Care Number Ap Everyone is aware that due to Chennai Floods, when telephone/internet was totally not working, BSNL is charging for the full month and looting. I am not getting interconnection of BSNL though i having BSNL land line.

On this new website you can easily book complaint related to landline phone, broadband internet service, WiMax and also if you have experienced misbehavior by their service personnel.

Other hand, Modi Ji and team is trying to build strong nation and Team India, but unfortunately our some departments are pulling back the development. I have been complaining since then but nonly response yet I have received. do not send bill if you could not resolve the connection, why BSNL sending bill for unresolved request. Bsnl Customer Care Number Bangalore When I tried for New bsnl simcard bsnl office, Madhusudhana building, townhall, Jamnagar were rejected the request due to the passport, Adharcard, Election card not contain my jamnagar address otherwise required

Log in now. Deducting amount for incoming calls. Reply mooinuddin nasiruddin munshi says: September 8, 2016 at 5:21 pm my number is 94273 26506 i have recharge for rs.36/ to validate my date. http://basetelecom.net/customer-care/bsnl-telephone-not-working.html Very Sad,,,, helpless BSNL team, they can't never ever stand against private sector.ReplyDeleteAMANPREET SINGH19 August 2015 at 09:39A cheapest and third class service.

tired of bsnl nobody cares @bsnl_ktk @manojsinhabjp ph#08023383677 call cc 1504 nobody knows/speaks any language properly! @rsppatil1 @cmdbsnl #bsnloffgirinagarpune25 bsnl network down for two days at girinagar pune 411025. Then, they will give some other number...embarrassing...Sir, i've also booked my complain on online portal, too. I would therefore request you to send the bill beforehand. ReplyDeleteJitendra Varma29 December 2015 at 13:56Hi my telephone number is 0141-2202907, from last many months the phone is not working it has immense disturbance ...

Receipt No 511609161622952 Transaction ID PGSM160916658210 Transaction Date 2016-09-16 21:24:57.0 Amount 201 Phone No 9410552023 Account No NA Bank Reference No IG0CSIKHR6 Invoice No NA Inline image 1 Reply srilatha says: with Regds Swamy G 9341234206 NeerajDani Sep 19, 2016 BSNL broadband and landline services not functional BSNL landline and broadband services not working for last 12 days (since Please solve my problem. So they did not say an things my address has also been changed my new address is shymal baran saha s/o Sri suresh cahandra saha lindssay club road behind old bdo

no-03824281145 @n_rateesh @manojsinhabjp sir, please help this ex-serviceman to get bsnl broadband connection. Which idiot have got the meaning of Unlimited wrong. ongc mumbaiReplyDeleteAnonymous22 June 2015 at 12:56Hi I have BSNL number (0120-2417130) from past 3 years. Mr.

This guy named brijesh is torturing people knowlingly and ftth guys simply attend call and listen to you, but no action is taken. May I request to you please check and confirm me. please say about a permanent solution of the problem. Sir, why bsnl keeping more complicated procedures than private companies?

Our Portals Bill Payment Online Indian status Popular Copyright © 2016 India Customer Care. Open your web browser and just logon to BSNL Public GrievanceRegistration Form at http://mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp and lodge your complaint by filling the information(actual complaint). how do you expect us to continue? @KamalSanjat @rsprasad call to bsnl helpline puton hold for more than 40minutes then disconnected saying they have problem with internet. You will find BSNL customer care number and toll free numbers of all prominent telecom companies at icustomercare.in.

Technicians are cheating old and innocent parents.