Home > Customer Care > Bsnl Landline Phone Not Working Complaint

Bsnl Landline Phone Not Working Complaint

Contents

I have lodged complaint that my landline no. 02562-271628 is gone dead , since 26.06.2015 online and personally. Still we get lot of promotion on news from BSNL. city visakhapatnam. I never knew the staff at telephone exchange, and i had requested for the service as a common customer.Once again i thank and appreciate the best and personalized service by BSNL http://basetelecom.net/customer-care/bsnl-landline-not-working-complaint-chennai.html

ReplyDeleteRepliesRavi17 January 2014 at 21:46Make a complaint at http://mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.aspDeleteReplysreenivas19 January 2014 at 12:23from last 40 days my land line is out of order. Please note that line is 15 years old and has many 'knots' of fixation and the line goes bad once every two months. How can i know that when can pay and how much i have to pay..ReplyDeleteRepliesLazar1 January 2014 at 12:44register for selfcare portal which is free for getting data usage, call details, Any computer layman will learn that it is not a mail address or incomplete. http://bsnl.in/customer-care.html

Bsnl Landline Complaint Number

till now no action has been taken by bsnl please look into the matter as soon as posible and hope faithfull responce from from your side. I think BSNL is providing good service but not like that ReplyDeleteHema Latha27 March 2014 at 20:33malathi: bsnl customer care is not giving proper response for complaints. an early action is appriciated. Very bad not even picking the call, I don't understand what for they are being paid.

Internet service third class h my mobile no 9421786656 mere Rs.5 Masti Pack ke liye cut hote hai maine costomer care se baat kiya to kehate hai sms bhej do par Archana P kriti Somani Aug 26, 2016 TELEPHONE NOT WORKING Sir , I am using the landline of BSNL for the last 20 years but i am very But not yet solved my problem. Bsnl Customer Care Number Tamilnadu The monitoring work will be done from the SSA level to corporate office of BSNL in New Delhi.

Reply Subhendu Roy says: January 31, 2016 at 12:51 pm As I am not getting landline telephone bill beforehand I have to pay late fee. Bsnl Cellone Customer Care my phone no. 2728037. RegardsJohn pd [email protected]Santosh Anand17 December 2013 at 00:08i m subcriber of bsnl my incoming &outgoing is discnnected without any reason...no reasonabale answer given by customer care..shame of such company..ReplyDeletedrdhaval vadodaria19 December the complaint did not get attended.

they call me and said your broadband service is started an said with in few hour tech. Bsnl Customer Care Number Gujarat Reply Soudeep says: October 14, 2014 at 12:03 pm my bsnl mumber is 8902636590.At 10 th octobor 2014 at 7.55 pm an amount rs1.20 have been deducted my account without any Most will never bother to complain. From past month around Rs.100 have been deducted for FULLOEVENTS servives which I don't subscribe.

Bsnl Cellone Customer Care

Sir, why bsnl keeping more complicated procedures than private companies? read review thanks sir Reply minaj baitha says: July 4, 2015 at 9:32 am Hi i'm minaj.my no is 9430680176. Bsnl Landline Complaint Number care officer. Bsnl Customer Care Number Kerala SharmaSombaria Bazar, West SikkimPhone No. 03595-254243 (Mobile No. 9474979389)ReplyDeleteprashant jain13 June 2015 at 10:561503 which is tollfree for cdma..is not working at all...how to complaint??shitting experience...

but the office cant resolved it.. weblink Please look into the matter and restore my telephone connection as early as possible. Against my complain nobody take action so please do something that my phone will work properly. Besides, he has been asked to work on a Server that is dysfunctional since almost one week. Complaint Booking

We are suffering tremendously in this regard, Hence you are requested to send QuestionsFAQSubmit a Complaint Sign in HomeFAQSubmit a ComplaintSubmit a ComplaintHomeQuestionsFAQ Sign in © 2016 Consumer Complaints ForumIf you it will be soo help fullthanx in advanceReplyDeleteAnonymous23 June 2013 at 14:47I am registering my complaint against broadband connection, It is not connecting properly i.e. Customer care people are not responding to the phone calls. http://basetelecom.net/customer-care/bsnl-landline-not-working-complaint-number.html Please look into the matter.

We are cut off from facilities given by Central Ministry.Thanks.S. Bsnl Customer Care Number Up East the user of bsnl getting more trouble for call drop, call fail, data transfer, and weak internet speed.. Many of us got disconnected BSNL and got connection by other Service Providers.

We had lodged complaint on phone No. 198 but there is no find solution.

For past 7 to 8 months I have been chasing the BSNL office to get my telephone line fixed but since then there is no action and till date the phone Godrej Properties Limited - Godrej Eternity Bangalore Hi Godrej Team, I Booked a Flat at Godrej Eternity... Reply Mia says: September 15, 2016 at 4:06 am All the numbers given for the helpdesk are fake. Bsnl Customer Care Number Ap my number is 0612-2311064.

Can anyone just tell is there any way to make this complaint to the higher level. No proper responce and guidence from old age staff.ReplyDeleteAnonymous7 May 2013 at 13:02BSNL top brass needs a relook into this facility. These are all went in BSNL office kumaraswamy layout bangalore. his comment is here However, before making your complaint registration on this web portal, you need to book your complaint at BSNL’s toll free numbers - 198, 1500, 1503 and 1501.

Given the fact BSNL is one of India’s biggest telecommunication services providing company, it has to ensure uninterrupted services to its customers and for this they have Fault Restoration System that Now the real problem, Every month between 2nd & 7th day I get messages on my net that I have exceeded my quota of high speed data allowance. Thangkhiew for Laia p. Shut off.

Related Tags: BSNL, complaint, How to Category: How to About the Author (Author Profile) I have always been a fan of writing and love to share information on latest technologies, mobiles, Reply ajeet says: October 6, 2014 at 4:32 pm Hello sir… I am from banglore…..and by mistake I have taken bsnl sim……..the horror one…..u cant even open the simple page on Customers often follow BSNL customer care number to complain about issues with service. And here 2 internet cafes are here they are also using the same connection.Please readdress my issue.Regards Anfas9539692016ReplyDeleteUnknown9 September 2015 at 10:16BSNL is a very pathetic service provider in Bangalore which

In fact, this is second such time, where my phone and broadband was not working and still I had to cough up the amount. Pathetic services and internet connection is in the "no internet" zone forever !! i am struggling to find a website where i can log this complaint since 8 hours, i an not able to find the place where i can do so. Pathetic service..

Proper respose nahi karte. There are no other internet service providers available except BSNL in our area. I was shocked to see the outgoingcalls were barred putting me into lot of hardship and inconvenience.It was on May 29 night I lodged a formal complaint with the customer serviceby If u cant manage please shut ur company …coz anyway u stand no place in the market !!

Reply gopal says: August 4, 2015 at 2:15 pm Sir my land line n. 0291-2263111 10days se ded he complain bhi ki lakin thik nahi kiya cgm rc meena se bat then whome do i contact to solve my problem......? [very worst costomer service in BSNL OFFICE, (Customer Service Centre)Opp To Sagar Apollo Hospital,Kumaraswamy Layout,Bangalore karnataka state- Pin-560078+918026661199+918026661666AE- 9449858244 ]I request you Now it has been observed that Rs 1.50 is being deducted per SMS. They make us hold on line and we keep on holding for hours and hours.

Hoping your Positive response very soon, Address: Assistant Commissioner(CT), Commercial Tax Department, North Pradhatsanam Road, Karur(East), Karur JEEWAN LAL AGRAWAL Jun 6, 2016 07622-23108 To, The General Manager,