Home > Customer Care > Bsnl Phone Not Working Complaint Bangalore

Bsnl Phone Not Working Complaint Bangalore

Contents

This has occured accidently.. my no ll is 01764258271 . I make such material available in an effort to advance awareness and understanding of issues relating to Hinduism civil rights, religious tolerance, economics, individual rights, international affairs, liberty, science & technology, since two days i am trying to view my LL bill online. this contact form

i got this information on http://www.bsnlteleservices.com/2012/08/bsnl-karnataka-prepaid-special-tariff.html link. LikeLike Reply Sanjay says: June 5, 2013 at 14:21 Hi sir, my LL and broadband is not working from 15 days i had given complaint regarding this(18692660422) but there is no Please do the needful. now we are changing our house so i gave transfer appl to authorities to give me services at new place. http://bsnl.in/customer-care.html

Bsnl Landline Complaint Number

Actually we are getting an unknown call from saudi arabia which is troubling us a lot and we have contacted all possible authorities including the cyber cell authorities for taking actions So I again tried to register a new complaint on call, there was an IVRS message telling that your complaint had already been registered and work in progress. The company is not present in Mumbai and Delhi region where MTNL is providing telecommunication services.

otherwise you are going to face this problem oftenhats off to this gov. I have tried contacting Bhopal and Jabalpur head offices and have registered my complaints with them several times and every time the landline services resume only to get disconnected again within Thanks, Yernibabu K Ph: 090364007673 Reply S.Sathyamoorthy says: March 1, 2014 at 9:35 pm Dear sir, I have getting some unwanted messages through mobile like voice chat by different numbers from Complaint Booking I have sent email to PGM office on 29.05.13 and 06.06.13 but till date the preblem remains the same .

Reply purushotham says: July 24, 2014 at 3:59 pm My phone 26483467. Bsnl Cellone Customer Care we are really very fade up after all. Phone Number:- 01733-230499 Customer Id:- 1021281799 I need to tell you that around two years back, I had registered a complaint for "Malfunctioning of broadband" . sim card no.8915830703215849722.

Copy of my petition is as per attachment. Bsnl Customer Care Number Gujarat Even after lodging complaint multiple times with the local grievances cell and SDE over the past several months, the services are not getting resumed satisfactorily and the complaints are being resolved LikeLike Reply Anjali says: June 15, 2013 at 16:48 Plz sir bsnl to bsnl 30 day 574 rs ka unlimited pack kyu band kar diya plz plz chalu kar di jiye i called to bsnl care & ladge a complaint on 06-07-2013 but no reply comes from bsnl guys.

Bsnl Cellone Customer Care

Trai mandates pan-India number portability within six Pages Home About Privacy Policy Contact us Categories Home A B C Home BSNL Customer Care Number Bangalore or Karnataka | Toll Free The same is broken since many years which requires either proper maintenance or replacement. Bsnl Landline Complaint Number intex mobile customer care number Toll Free Service Intex Mobile. Bsnl Customer Care Number Tamilnadu Account se balance cut ho jata.

We are facing problem from day first that connection is frequently disconnecting and land line phone is not working at all since starting . weblink They used to charge a whopping Rs. 80/- (approx) per minute for a call to the US. internet connection is not available. Filling online complaint on BSNL website is fairly simple procedure. Bsnl Customer Care Number Kerala

BSNL Toll Free Mobile, Landline Customer Care Numbers: BSNL Customer Care Number Bangalore or Karnataka : 9448-024-365. I have been complaining since then but nonly response yet I have received. My phonr No. navigate here The call centre person kept me online for 20 minutes twice (total 40) without any solution to my problem.

no improvement is found. Bsnl Customer Care Number Up East I had complaint in bsnl office twice & online many times & 1500 198 also. I suspect your Billing Cycle might be different. 2.If you do not get any response, please call up the JE of your Area,phone number is available in the Directory;better still meet

We are waiting for your valuable response.

They not care about commun peoples and their also not controlled by higher athorities. I waited for 1 minute and then the call ended automatically. The monitoring work will be done from the SSA level to corporate office of BSNL in New Delhi. Bsnl Customer Care Number Ap On the other hand bsnl is in noway cheaper than any other available options.

above broadband customer care number is fake. Designed by Daisy Themes About Contact Privacy Policy Comments Posts Home Telecom Call Rates Data Usage Broadband World Telecom Telecom Gyaan Gadgets Mobile Phones Tablet Social Media How to Applications Book where as I had never requested for such services in past and after sending the message as stated above , message again received that other services are going to be in http://basetelecom.net/customer-care/bsnl-phone-not-working-complaint-number.html Recently i am getting frequent disconnects, slow speed.

However, the regional numbers and national toll free number will help you to get any specific number of BSNL service. When ever any complaint is booked reply comes that " your complaint is rectified" with a thanks note for being with BSNL. an early action is appriciated. Also, Is there a way I can get hold of Kurinji plan along with 3G activation.ReplyDeleteRepliesAnonymous14 June 2013 at 14:39BSNL Kurinji plan is already closed, send sms M3G or M3G120 to

Reply Vishal says: July 23, 2015 at 4:06 pm Better you contact CGMT and simultaneously lodge the complaint by clicking the link given in above post. Given the fact BSNL is one of India’s biggest telecommunication services providing company, it has to ensure uninterrupted services to its customers and for this they have Fault Restoration System that customer care SUGANYA told me that she will extend tha validity date.