Home > Customer Care > Bsnl Telephone Not Working Complaint

Bsnl Telephone Not Working Complaint

Contents

But there also upload speed is 1/10th of download speed. what bsnl offered was 512kbps for first 4gb use and 256kbps for later( see its unlimited okk??) and the hurting thing is..am not even getting nearly 30 kbps :( with an http://portal.bsnl.in/bsnlcca/login.aspx#even after it is not cleared, make a second complaint at 2. sir i request for your kind attention & do the necessary action to resume the line. http://basetelecom.net/customer-care/bsnl-telephone-not-working.html

ReplyDeleteAnonymous20 June 2013 at 14:44heiii...guys i have a serious issue for my internet speed. NO.-28, TYPE-3, CRPF GC-2,FOY SAGAR ROAD,AjmerSub: inefficiency, gross irresponsibility in handling and resolving acomplaintI have a BSNL cell phone 9468808688 and the incoming and outgoing calls were barred on 29 December The Customer Redressal setup in BSNL has been introduced right from the Corporate Office to SSA (Secondary Switching Area) levels. Bag (S), Kolkata-700001.

Bsnl Landline Complaint Number

They'll just walk away.” About us Company HRD Finance RTI Consumer Grievances Gallery Services Landline Mobile Broadband Enterprise Services Help Desk Download Forms My Account Pay Landline/Broadband Bill Pay Mobile Now it has been observed that Rs 1.50 is being deducted per SMS. I have taken the BSNL landline connection with Broadband since May 2012. i mean 27 kbps is worst then dial up I know it is not possible to get 512 kbps but i should at least get 250 to 300 kbps !!

bsnl technicians are unable to repair the cable fault .I had complained so many times . Most of India's govt workers suck so much and that is the reason of poor service in every sector. I have contacted Junior Engineer (Mr Prakash 9449853424), then contacted Lineman (Mr Srinivas 9481832728), then another lineman (Mr. Bsnl Customer Care Number Kerala I used the complaint portal "http://portal.bsnl.in/bsnlcca/login.aspx" but it is not working.

My sim No:9489572105. Complaint Booking plz stop colar tune Reply JC Yadav says: August 3, 2014 at 8:44 am Sir, I am from NE-ll zone (nagaland) I have recharged SMS pack Rs 52 for 2 months This is humble request to concerned authorities to take this forward and offer some help in getting my landline fixed. http://www.complaintind.in/bsnl-complaints.html could u please anyone solve this problem as soon as possible.

What is in your mind BSNL ? Bsnl Customer Care Number Tamilnadu Also please note that for 5 months I have paid my bill in anticipation that my telephone line will get fixed but now out of sheer frustration I haven't paid the The fault I've raised (through dialing 1500) has been assigned to one person and he neither pick my call nor calling back. Many days passed but they kept on saying the same thing about visit "Aaaj Kar denge or kal kar denge".

Complaint Booking

Very poor service. http://www.bsnlteleservices.com/2012/12/bsnl-customercare-landline-broadband-mobile.html This guy named brijesh is torturing people knowlingly and ftth guys simply attend call and listen to you, but no action is taken. Bsnl Landline Complaint Number Link please? Bsnl Prepaid Customer Care Number Contact : 33-22109000 Fax : 33-22109001.

Thanks, Yernibabu K Ph: 090364007673 Reply S.Sathyamoorthy says: March 1, 2014 at 9:35 pm Dear sir, I have getting some unwanted messages through mobile like voice chat by different numbers from weblink Always deducting money from accounts. Bag (S), Kolkata-700001. Comments (300) Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed Sites That Link to this Post Bsnl Broadband Complaints Booking | August 27, 2014 BSNL portal online | November 7, 2014 BSNL phone Bsnl Cellone Customer Care

REF NO. 66669210397 BUT NONE OF THE CUSTOMER CARE NO WORKING PLEASE HELP.ReplyDeleteRepliesRavi6 September 2013 at 23:00the debited amount will automatically be refunded to your account after some timeDeleteReplyAnonymous6 September 2013 without any sufficient reason failing. I told My neighbour have BSNL connection in same Floor in my apartment.Then they called the wireman & replied they can not give me new connection because 3 users are already navigate here but i got an sms on my mobile on 21/12/15 that my complaint has been resolved.

BTW my subscription is from Assam. Bsnl Customer Care Number Ap Due to this problem, many times land line phones are not working. I DID THAT AND ON THE SPOT GOT A MESSAGE THAT YOUR MOBILE NO.

Responding to A message to sms to deactivate the AOL service again 10Rs.

Sir, why bsnl keeping more complicated procedures than private companies? RegardsJohn pd [email protected]Santosh Anand17 December 2013 at 00:08i m subcriber of bsnl my incoming &outgoing is discnnected without any reason...no reasonabale answer given by customer care..shame of such company..ReplyDeletedrdhaval vadodaria19 December Reply praveen says: September 14, 2014 at 9:58 am Is one day or two day data plan in bsnl for blackberry? Bsnl Customer Care Number Punjab i am facing a lot of problem with that.

So I cancelled my business trip to chennai on verifying his availability in13.04.2015 and he promised me that he will come on 13.04.2015. they told me stv work only in home circle. Looking forward to hear from you!!! his comment is here But still whenever I approached the concerned officials, they give me false assurance of restoring or sometimes give excuses as labourer shortage etc.

But i have already registered complaint on both http://mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp and http://pgportal.gov.in/.